Contact

Email:
mail@oslopix.no

Telefon: 
(+47) 92 32 96 56

Address:
Filmens hus, Dronningens gate 16, Oslo, 4. etasje

Invoice and post address:
Stiftelsen Festivalkontoret
Dronningens gate 16
0152 Oslo
Norway

VAT number: 876 705 192


Label invoice with "Oslo Pix"  

Stab 

Susann

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR

Susann Østigaard

Phone:(+47) 915 57 849
Email: susann@oslopix.no

Idag

FESTIVAL PRODUCER

Åsa Paaske Gulbrandsen

Phone: (+47) 480 07 292
Email: asa@festivalkontoret.no 

Mads

PROGRAM- AND PRINT COORDINATOR

Mads Wølner Voss

Phone: (+47) 950 37 729
Email: mads@festivalkontoret.no

Cato 

PROGRAM DIRECTOR AND CATALOGUE EDITOR

Cato Fossum

Mobile: (+47) 920 50 542 
Email: cato@oslopix.no

 

Johanne

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION  COORDINATOR // PROGRAMMER  

Johanne Svendsen Rognlien

Mobile: (+47) 926 96 935 
Email: johanner@festivalkontoret.no 

 
   

Pereirik

SCHOOL SCREENINGS

Per Eirik Gilsvik

Phone: (+47) 476 31 471
Email: pereirik@festivalkontoret.no 

 


Lasse

ADVISOR

Lasse Skagen

Phone: (+47) 95 81 42 73
Email: lasses@festivalkontoret.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SELCTION COMMITEE FOR OSLO PIX 2018 

  • Cato Fossum,
    program director Oslo Pix

  • CHRISTIN BERG,
    program director Nordisk Film Kino  

  • Niels Lind Larsen,
    program director CPH:PIX

  • Maria Fosheim Lund,
    research librarian in film at The National Library of Norway 

  • Lasse Skagen,
    Artistic director Films From the South

  • Per Eirik Gilsvik,
    SCHOOL SCREENINGS Oslo Pix

  • Mads Wølner Voss,
    program- og printkoordinator Oslo Pix

  • Johanne Svendsen Rognlien,
    MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR Oslo Pix